Latest Products http://www.ebenezer.co.in Latest Products 16-10-04 en-us http://www.ebenezer.co.in Manganese Steel Castings http://www.ebenezer.co.in/manganese-steel-castings.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer profitable and valuable deals for Manganese Steel Castings. Manganese Steel Castings, manufactured by us, are characterized by hardness, anti-corrosive and high wear and tear properties. Mild Steel Castings http://www.ebenezer.co.in/mild-steel-castings.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable source for Buying Mild Steel Castings. These Mild Steel Castings are extensively applicable in fabrication industry. The designing and processing of Mild Steel Castings are appreciated by the clients. Stainless Steel Castings http://www.ebenezer.co.in/stainless-steel-castings.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect hub for availing Metal Castings widely used for fabrication purposes. Amongst the list of Metal Castings, Stainless Steel Castings are highly popular. Alloy Steel Castings http://www.ebenezer.co.in/alloy-steel-castings.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ebenezer Alloys brings forth Alloy Steel Castings, which are intricately designed using technologically advanced Casting methods. These Alloy Steel Castings are used in metal crushing machinery equipment, mining crushing machinery equipment, chemical and cement equipment and many more. Carbon Steel Castings http://www.ebenezer.co.in/carbon-steel-castings.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can come in contact with us for Buying Carbon Steel Castings in varied specifications and grades. These Carbon Steel Castings undergo rigorous heat treatment processes such as annealing, quenching, hardening, and many more. Cast Iron Castings http://www.ebenezer.co.in/cast-iron-castings.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the credible destinations dealing in Cast Iron Castings. We hold expertise in manufacturing Cast Iron Casting up to single piece weight of 1 ton. HRCS Castings http://www.ebenezer.co.in/hrcs-castings.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HRCS Castings are Heat Resistant Castings made up of premium quality metals such as brass, carbon, steel, etc. These Industrial HRCS Castings are suitable in high-temperature applications.